Group members

  Christian Bär
(Technischer Angestellter)
phone: +49 (0)9131 85 25 174
fax: +49 (0)9131 85 25 182
Christian.Baer@krist.uni-erlangen.de
X-ray diffraction instrumentation, DSC
Marvin Berlinghof
(PhD student)
phone: +49 (0)9131 85 25195
fax: +49 (0)9131 85 25182
Marvin.Berlinghof@fau.de
in situ GISAXS of active layers of organic
solar cells upon drying
 

thk

Thaer Kassar
(PhD student)
phone: +49 (0)9131 85 28318
fax: +49 (0)9131 85 25182
Thaer.Kassar@fau.de
in situ GISAXS of active layers of organic
solar cells upon drying
  Lisa Lautner
(PhD student)
phone: +49 (0)9131 85 25195
fax: +49 (0)9131 85 25182
Lisa.Lautner@fau.de
Dynamics of Biological Membrane Mimics, QENS
Dennis Noll
(PhD student)
phone: +49 (0)9131 85 25195
fax: +49 (0)9131 85 25182
Dennis.Noll@fau.de
Formation kinetics of organic nanoparticles in solution (precipitation)
  Torben Schindler
(PhD student)
phone: ++49 (0)9131 85 25194
fax: ++49 (0)9131 85 25182
Torben.Schindler@krist.uni-erlangen.de
formation of nanoparticles
  Martin Schmiele
(PhD student)
phone: +49 (0)9131 85 28318
fax: +49 (0)9131 85 25182
Martin.Schmiele@fau.de
Structure of Mono- and Bilayers of
Phospholipids, SAXS, SANS, DSC, PCS, LD
Tilo Schmutzler
(PhD student)
phone: +49 (0)9131 85 28318
fax: +49 (0)9131 85 25182
Tilo.Schmutzler@fau.de
nucleation, growth and degradation of anisotropic nanoparticles
  Tobias Unruh
(group leader)
phone: ++49 (0)9131 85 25189
fax: ++49 (0)9131 85 25182
Tobias.Unruh@fau.de
physical properties of nanodispersions of
organic solids and liquids, characterization
of colloidal drug delivery systems